Celebrites Celebrating Easter [PHOTOS]

Lots of celebrities spent their Easter surround by family and friends. Take a look at how your favorite celebs celebrated.

 

JENNIFER NETTLES from Sugarland

Jennifer and her son have the best Easter IG picture of 2017

I like to call this: "Heading to Easter Picnic/Leaving Easter Picnic". #foundthewaterfountains

A post shared by Jennifer Nettles (@jennifernettles) on

 

KIM KARDASHIAN

Easter 2017

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

BRITNEY SPEARS

Happy Easter 💛💚❤️💙💞

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

MADONNA

Gang-Gang! 🐰Easter Egg Hunt! 🐣🌈🎉😂💜💚🌈🙏🏻😂🐣🎉😇🌸🌺🌼🍭

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

 

JESSICA ALBA

 

JOSH DUHAMEL

Happy Easter ya bunch of goofs

A post shared by Josh Duhamel (@joshduhamel) on

 

CARRIE UNDERWOOD

Happy Easter! Hope the Easter Bunny brought you all some yummy treats!

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

P!NK

That's a Happy Easter

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

 

MARIAH CAREY

Easter with #demkids #moments #rocandroe #easter #family 🐣🐥🌈🦋🐰💖 @nickcannon

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

KATHERINE HEIGL

CHARLES KELLEY from Lady Antebellum

Happy Easter

A post shared by Charles Kelley (@charleskelley) on

HALLE BERRY

Happy Easter.

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

KELLY CLARKSON

‪Happy Easter!! #RiverRose #RemyB #BabyKissesAreTheGreatest Thanks for the great photo @weisseubanks 😊‬

A post shared by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on

More from Kelli
Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live